Radio Interviews

flashing_new

RadioNEWINTERVIEW

*** Interview begins at the 33:22 marker ***

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/toughtalkradionetwork/2015/07/09/lifes-issues-with-lauren-jawno

 

Blog-Talk-Radio
Click on the  tune-in to listen to radio interviews below. Links will be updated periodically when each radio talk is completed…

Saturday, March 7                                    Tuesday, April 14
Author Chat                                               Indie Write Radio
Host: Lynda Brown                                   Host: Michelle Cornwell-Jordan
Author Chat                           Indie Write Radio

Saturday, April 25                                   Wednesday, April 29
The Write Stuff                                         Read You Later
Host: Parker J. Cole                                 Host: LaSheera Lee
Call in # (646) 595-2083                         Call in # (805) 727-7017
Time: 1-2 PM CST / 2-3 PM EST             Time: 6 PM CST / 7 PM EST
The Parker J Cole Show                          Read You Later Show on BlogTalk Radio hosted by Lasheera Lee

Sunday, May 3
Literary Wonders Radio
Host: That Literary Lady
Call in # (646) 716-8598
Time: 5:30 PM CST / 6:30 PM EST
On the Air w/ That Literary Lady Yolanda MJ Bryant

Advertisements

I think I'm getting addicted to comments. Please feed the addict & leave a reply.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s